The Fifth Element

The Fifth Element

The Fifth Element

Pineapple Express is good, Step Brother is well-done fun and Tropic Thunder is terrific. But last time I re-watched The Fifth Elementagain, it made me really laugh at loud till it made my stomach hurt. It’s so hilarious. It is action-packed with hilarious Bruce Willis and a menacing so convincing-ly by Garry Oldman, lovely “Lilu” by Milla Jovonich (long before her revenge on Umbrella Corporation) and of course annoying Chris Tucker.

The story itself is so bizzare, with a lot of future imagination of ..clothes..yeah.. Jean Paul Gaultier indeed put alot of his weird tastes in this movies.

Why this movie is so funny? because of the actors? the chemical between them? Maybe their chemical is somehow nailed me, particularly, with my taste, my preferences.

Maybe not that funny for some other people though.

About this entry